The Church of England signed the Porvoo Agreement on July 9 1995.

Church House, Great Smith Street, London SW1P 3AZ
Email: william.adam(at)lambethpalace.org.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7898 1000
Website: www.churchofengland.org

Presiding bishop:
The Most Revd and Rt Hon Justin Welby, Archbishop of Canterbury
Address: Lambeth Palace, London SE1 7JU
Email: William.adam(at)lambethpalace.org.uk
Phone: +44(0)20 7898 1200


The Most Revd and Rt Hon Stephen Cottrell, Archbishop of York

Address: Bishopthorpe Palace, Bishopthorpe, York O23 2GE
Email: office(at)archbishopofyork.org
Phone: +44(0)1904 707021

Porvoo Contact person:

The Revd Dr Matthias Grebe
Adviser for European Church Relations
Council for Christian Unity,
Church House, Great Smith Street,
London, SW1P 3AZ, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 7387 092249
E-mail: matthias.grebe(at)churchofengland.org